Bedonwell Junior

" Through excellence, together we shall succeed "

Term Dates

Please see below our term dates

Please note: A 5th INSET day will be confirmed in due course

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022                                                 Start of term 3, all pupils return to school

Monday 2nd  May 2022                                                  Bank Holiday - school closed

Monday 30th  May - Friday 3rd  June                    Half term break

Wednesday 20th July 2022                                         Last day of term for all pupils

Thursday 21st July 2022                                                INSET DAY (school closed to pupils)

Friday 22nd  July 2022                                                     School closed to pupils                                                         Bank Holiday (in lieu of Queen's Jubilee)                                                                                        

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022                                    INSET DAY (school closed to pupils) 

Friday 2nd September 2022                                          INSET DAY (school closed to pupils)

Monday 5th September 2022                                       INSET DAY (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 6th September 2022                                      Years 1-6 return to school                             (Reception & Nursery will be advised)

Friday 21st October 2022                                               INSET DAY (school closed to pupils)   

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October      Half Term Break

Monday 31st October 2022                                           INSET DAY (school closed to pupils) 

Friday 16th December 2022                                           Last day of term for all pupils

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023                                               All children return to school

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February   Half term break

Friday 31st March 2023                                                    Last day of term for all pupils

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023                                                   All children return to school

Monday 1st May 2023                                                        Bank Holiday (school closed to pupils)

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023             Half term break

Friday 21st July 2023                                                          Last day of term for all pupils